Laboratory of Systems Neurobiology and Medicine

Members

Members

  • Dr. Naoyuki Inagaki / Professor / ninagaki(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Dr. Kentarou Baba / Assistant Professor / ke-baba(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Dr. Takunori Minegishi / Assistant Professor / t-minegishi(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Dr. Kouki Abe / Postdoctoral Researcher / k-abe(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Ria Fajarwati Kastian / Researcher / ria_fajarwati.kastian.re3(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Mieko Ueda / Secretary / mi-ueda(a)ad.naist.jp
  • Saranpal Singh Satinder Singh / Doctor Course Student (D2) / saranpal.singh.si8(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Kaewkascholkul Napol / Doctor Course Student (D2) / napol.kaewkascholkul.nh1(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Shinichiro Suzuki / Doctor Course Student (D2) / suzuki.shinichiro.sp6(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Qiu Zhen / Doctor Course Student (D1) / qiu.zhen.pu8(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Tsuyoshi Iwami / Master Course Student (M2) / iwami.tsuyoshi.im7(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Kentaro Kiuchi / Master Course Student (M2) / kiuchi.kentaro.kj2(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Honami Hasebe / Master Course Student (M2) / hasebe.honami.hb7(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Kio Yagami / Master Course Student (M2) / yagami.kio.yj3(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Hiroki Kadobayashi / Master Course Student (M1) / kadobayashi.hiroki.kb6(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Kazuma Kami / Master Course Student (M1) / kami.kazuma.kk2(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Ryosuke Terauchi / Master Course Student (M1) / takeuchi.ryosuke.tj3(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Mayu Teragishi / Master Course Student (M1) / teragishi.mayu.tf3(a)bs.naist.jp
  • Ami Fukushi / Master Course Student (M1) / fukushi.ami.es1(a)bs.naist.jp

Contact us

Naoyuki Inagaki, MD, PhD

Graduate School of Biological Sciences
Nara Institute of Science and Technology

Ikoma 630-0192, Japan (access map)
Tel: +81-743-72-5466
Email: ninagaki(a)bs.naist.jp